6 thoughts on “Fungus of the Heart Cover

  1. bigwords88

    That is a great cover. There’s a definite “Six Feet Under” vibe going on as well. Another title added to the list of books I’ll have to get…

  2. the curiouser cat

    Very nice cover- I have yet to have the pleasure of reading your books. I am so ‘green’ I buy all 2nd hand, but trust me I am gonna read them-they all have looked interesting.

  3. Kristine

    Very interesting. It would make me pick it up off the shelf. I think I have a similar box of forgotten buds in the closet, sans the barbed wire. Looking for other Shipp titles for B&N Nook.

Leave a Reply

