Fungus of the Heart Giveaway

At Goodreads, I’m giving away three signed copies of my upcoming story collection, FUNGUS OF THE HEART. You can enter to win here.

And some happy news:

1. My short story “Those Below” was recently published in Apex Magazine.

2. I have stories forthcoming in Cemetery Dance, Agape Walrus, Wicked, and Withersin.

3. My alter ego, The Attic Clown, has been interviewed here and here.

4. I was recently interviewed here and here.

5. My books Vacation and Sheep and Wolves are set to be published in German by Voodoo Press.

6. My wife and I adopted a new kitty named Oliver. He loves rubbing against things, playing with his little sis, and sleeping in the sink.

One thought on “Fungus of the Heart Giveaway

Leave a Reply

