7 thoughts on “He-Man: What’s Going On

  1. The Attic Clowns would like the Pixar like images in your book trailer, Jeremy. I’ve written a young adult Sci Fi novel but I am a donut and you are famous. Your trailer is a lot of fun. I can hardly wait to read your book you’re giving away. I’ll let you know what I think. I learn by reading, learn by doing, I’m grateful for the guidance.

  2. kennamckinnon

    Attic Clowns would appeal to middle grade boys who are afraid to look under their beds at night. Things that go bump in the skull.Have you read Approaching the Unconscious by Carl Jung?

Leave a Reply

