All that withers

Here’s a little fun thing Jeremy C. Shipp has given to us. Instead of the usual Q & A interview, we’re trying something a little bit different here. Enjoy. And be sure to check out Jeremy’s writing. It’s a lot of fun.

 

Jeremy Shipp photo

 

13 & 1/2 Things You Didn’t Know About Jeremy C. Shipp

 

1. Everything I know about the past and future I learned from the Flintstones and the Jetsons.

 

2. My shoe size is 9.5. My elf shoe size is 12 twinkles. But in truth I don’t often wear shoes. I’m like a Hobbit, only my feet are hairier and I’m less likely to go on adventures.

 

3. The “C” in Jeremy C. Shipp stands for one of these words: Curmudgeon, Calvin, Christopher, Cacodaemon, Crispy, Cookie, Cullen, Crabapple, Chubasco.

 

4. I live in a semi-haunted Victorian farmhouse full of lazy ghosts who won’t…

View original post 330 more words

Leave a Reply

